Contact

Muzeum Śląskie (Silesian Museum)
40-205 Katowice 
ul. T. Dobrowolskiego 1 
tel.: 00 48 32 213 08 11
www.muzeumslaskie.pl

  podział

account number: ING Bank Śląski S.A. o/Katowice 31 1050 1214 1000 0007 0000 7131
NIP: 634-23-11-686
REGON: 001094121 
  podział

 Director: Alicja Knast

Assistant to the director: Anna Harazmus

tel. 32 779 93 01
fax 32 779 93 67
dyrekcja@muzeumslaskie.pl

 

 Director’s Plenipotentiary for Administration and Investment: : Marek Bącławek
k.ciesla@muzeumslaskie.pl
tel. 32 213 08 06

Silesian Museum Director’s Plenipotentiary for Basic Activity: Sonia Wilk
pelnomocnik@muzeumslaskie.pl
tel. 783 838 464 

  podział

Centre for Polish Scenography, Division of the Silesian Museum

ul. T. Dobrowolskiego 1 
tel.: 32 213 08 00, 32 251 57 14, 32 251 51 67 
scenografia@muzeumslaskie.pl

  podział

Museum Departments

48 32 779 93 + Ext.

 

Archaeology Department archeo@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Małgorzata Kurgan-Przybylska
Ext. 328, 378 m.przybylska@muzeumslaskie.pl

Administration Department 
Manager: Katarzyna Szędzielorz
Ext. 366, k.szedzielorz@muzeumslaskie.pl
Ethnography Department etno@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager:  Krystyna Pieronkiewicz-Pieczko
w. 312, 315, k.pieczko@muzeumslaskie.pl

Economic Department finanse@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Jolanta Grabalska
Ext. 379, j.grabalska@muzeumslaskie.pl

History Department
Manager:  Jarosław Racięski
Ext. 386, j.racieski@muzeumslaskie.pl

Promotional Department promocja@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager:  Justyna Kania
Ext. 882, j.kania@muzeumslaskie.pl

Art Department sztuka@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager:  Henryka Olszewska-Jarema
Ext. 357, h.jarema@muzeumslaskie.pl

  • Old painting,  Graphic art ext.314
  • Contemporary painting ext.362
  • Sculpture, poster ext,305
  • Decorative art ext. 357
Human Resources
Romana Bakonyi

Ext. 303, kadry@muzeumslaskie.pl

Non-professional art Department
Manager:  Sonia Wilk
Ext. 381, s.wilk@muzeumslaskie.pl

Exhibition Department dzial.wystawienniczy@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Mariusz Paluchiewicz
Ext. 317, m.paluchiewicz@muzeumslaskie.pl

Mechanical Documentation Department ddm@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Danuta Kowalik-Dura
Ext. 359, d.kowalik-dura@muzeumslaskie.pl

Art Preservation Department konserwacja@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Anna Ucieklak
Ext. 387, 364, a.ucieklak@muzeumslaskie.pl

Education Department oswiata@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Beata Grochowska
Ext. 316, 319, b.grochowska@muzeumslaskie.pl

Metal Conservation Section
Piotr Sworzeń  
Ext. 380, p.sworzen@muzeumslaskie.pl

Publishing Office wydawnictwo@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager: Krzysztofa Frankowska-Piechowicz
Ext. 389, 354, k.frankowska@muzeumslaskie.pl

Digital and Mechanical Reproduction Section
Manager: Jacek Mężyk
Ext. 368, j.mezyk@muzeumslaskie.pl
Library biblioteka@muzeumslaskie.pl
Manager:  Justyna Długosz
Ext. 351, j.dlugosz@muzeumslaskie.pl
Public Tenders specialist
Julia Kaźmierczak
j.kazmierczak@muzeumslaskie.pl

Chief Cataloguer Danuta Frankowska
Ext. 360, inwentaryzator@muzeumslaskie.pl

Magazyn Kulturalny – a bookshop of the Silesian Museum and Ticket Office
Ext. 390
magazyn_kulturalny@muzeumslaskie.pl

Project Implementation Unit
Manager: Łukasz Dziąbek
l.dziabek@muzeumslaskie.pl