Home > Centre for Polish Scenography > Contact / Opening times / ticket prices

Contact / Opening times / ticket prices

 

Centre for Polish Scenography, Division of the Silesian Museum

ul. T. Dobrowolskiego 1
  40-205 Katowice

tel.:32 213 08 00
     32 251 57 14
     32 251 51 67


acting direktor: Adam Kowalski

a.kowalski@scenografia-polska.pl

 

Sekretariat
Anna Szafranek

sekretariatcsp@scenografia-polska.pl


Opening hours:
Tuesday - Friday: 10.00-20.00
Saturday - Sunday: 10.00-20.00


 

 

Collections

Sylwia Ryś s.rys@scenografia-polska.pl
Agnieszka Kołodziej-Adamczuk  
a.kolodziej-adamczuk@scenografia-polska.pl

The Archives / The Library of the Polish Scenography Centre
Agnieszka Tabor
a.tabor@scenografia-polska.pl

Implementation of the exhibitions
Education  
Krystian Banik k.banik@scenografia-polska.pl

The Archives of the Silesian Theatre  
Jolanta Niedoba, j.niedoba@scenografia-polska.pl

Education

Agnieszka Tabor a.tabor@scenografia-polska.pl
Agnieszka Kołodziej-Adamczuk
a.kolodziej-adamczuk@scenografia-polska.pl
Sylwia Ryś s.rys@scenografia-polska.pl
Jolanta Niedoba j.niedoba@scenografia-polska.pl

Exhibition room services
Jolanta Mężyk,  j.mezyk@scenografia-polska.pl 

 

Ticket office / audiovisual archives
Anna Szafranek, a.szafranek@scenografia-polska.pl 

Film curator and New Scenography Festival curator 
dr Anita Skwara
a.skwara@scenografia-polska.pl

 

 

 

   

 >>>

 

Tickets:

All exhibitions: PLN 1
Group  ticket + workshop: PLN 6

 

Joint ticket for the Silesian Museum and the Polish Scenography Centre for individuals – PLN 15.00 (normal ticket), PLN 10 (reduced-fare ticket) (valid for 14 days from the date of purchase)
Yearly pass – PLN 120.00 (full price ticket); PLN 70.00 (reduced-fare ticket)